Contact Us

 

Donate

Hours:

June – September
Saturdays, 1 – 4pm
​and by appointment

Mailing Address:

Branford Historical Society
P.O. Box 504
Branford, CT 06405

Phone:

203-488-4828

Directions:

The Harrison House Museum
124 Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

From New York/New Haven:

 I-95 North, Exit 54 and take right onto Cedar Street. Straight through traffic light and continue straight to Main Street. Take right onto Main St. The Harrison House is one half mile on the right.

From Boston/New London:

I-95 South, Exit 54 and take left onto Cedar Street. Straight through traffic light and continue straight to Main Street. Take right onto Main St. The Harrison House is one half mile on the right.

Emails:

General Inquires

info@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Josh Russo (Treasurer)

treasurer@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Joe Naylor (House & Grounds)

grounds@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Matt Radulski (President)

president@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Josh Russo (Membership)

membership@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Susan Rood (Guides & Tours)

guides@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

John Daley (Vice President)

vicepresident@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Mike Russo (Programs)

programs@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Robin Comey (Publicity)

publicity@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Anthony Solomine (Preservation)

preservation@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.Your content Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can alsojkljljlkjljljljljlkjljlkjljljkljljljlkjljljljljljljljljljljljljljlgjhfghdsffg

A special thanks to Chris Hauman of webbersaur.us for donating 50% of the development cost for our new website. The efficientcy and quality of the work exceeded our expectations.

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspecjhhkjhkjhkhkhkhkjhkhkhkhkhkjhkhkhkhkjhkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Get in touch with us

General Info.

info@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Programs

programs@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Publicity

publicity@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Membership

membership@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Tours

tours@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Preservation

preservation@branfordhistoricalsociety.org