Contact Us

 

Donate

Hours:

June – September
Saturdays, 1-4pm
and by appointment

Mailing Address:

Branford Historical Society
P.O. Box 504
Branford, CT 06405

Phone:

(203) 488-4828

Directions:

The Harrison House Museum
124 Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

From New York/New Haven:

I-95 North, Exit 54, take a right onto Cedar Street. Straight through the traffic light and continue straight to Main Street. Take a right onto Main Street. The Harrison House is one half mile up on the right.

From Boston/New London:

I-95 South, Exit 54, take a left onto Cedar Street. Straight through the traffic light and continue straight to Main Street. Take right onto Main Street. The Harrison House is one half mile up on the right.

Emails:

General Inquires

info@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Mike Russo (Membership)

membership@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Rick Ninteau (House/Grounds)

grounds@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Matt Radulski (President)

president@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Sue Winkel (Programs)

programs@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Susan Rood (Guides/Tours)

tours@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Josh Russo (Treasurer)

treasurer@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Robin Comey (Publicity)

publicity@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Josh Russo (Archives/Library)

archives@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Anthony Solomine (Preservation)

preservation@branfordhistoricalsociety.org

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.Your content Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can alsojkljljlkjljljljljlkjljlkjljljkljljljlkjljljljljljljljljljljljljljlgjhfghdsffg

A special thanks to Chris Hauman of webbersaur.us for donating 50% of the development cost of our new website. The efficiency, quality, and speed of his work exceeded our expectations.

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspecjhhkjhkjhkhkhkhkjhkhkhkhkhkjhkhkhkhkjhkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Get in touch with us